Search
Search

 

INFORMATION & CONTACTS

 

  • President: Brian Caponi (President@KWBA.org)
  • Vice-President: Jim Karabas (Vice.President@KWBA.org)
  • Secretary: Robert Daniels (Secretary@KWBA.org)
  • Treasurer: Manny Rivera (Treasurer@KWBA.org)
  • Sponsorships: Dave McGranahan (Sponsorships@KWBA.org)
  • Travel Commissioner: Mike Nigro (Travel.Committee@KWBA.org)
  • Bulldog Classic Tournament: Mike Nigro (Bulldog.Classic@KWBA.org)
  • 8U Travel GM: TBD
  • 9U Travel GM: Manny Rivera (MannyRivera1477@gmail.com)
  • 10U Travel GM: Greg Bailey (Gregory.Bailey@skadden.com)
  • 11U Travel GM: David Donaldson (ddonaldson14@gmail.com)
  • 11U Travel GM: Chris Donaldson (Chris.Donaldson@here.com)
  • 12U Travel GM: Matt Huff (matthuff40@yahoo.com)
  • 12U Travel GM: Jake Matyas (jmatyas@bigtime.net)
  • Pinto Commissioner: Kevin Carlson (kmcarlson222@gmail.com)
  • Pinto Commissioner: Jon Buck (JBuck@perkinscoie.com)
  • Pinto Commissioner: Matt Alshouse (Matthew.Alshouse@bakermckenzie.com)
  • Stallion Commissioner: Jake Matyas (jmatyas@bigtime.net)
  • Stallion Commissioner: Drew Duff (dduff@williamblair.com)
  • Mustang Commissioner: Greg Bailey (Gregory.bailey@skadden.com)
  • Mustang Commissioner: David Donaldson (ddonaldson14@gmail.com)
  • Mustang Commissioner: Peter Ruck (PeteRuck@hotmail.com)
  • Mustang Commissioner: Manny Rivera (MannyRivera1477@gmail.com)
  • Mustang Commissioner: Rob Daniels (rdaniels@chicagochildrensclinic.com)
  • Bronco Commissioner: Matt Huff (matthuff40@yahoo.com)
  • Bronco Commissioner: Bill Schumacher (wschumacher2000@kellogg.northwestern.edu)
  • Pony House Commissioner: Dave Stricklin (david@stricklinassociates.com)
  • Pony Travel - Blue Commissioner: Paul Guten (paulguten@yahoo.com) 

MISSION

 

KWBA is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit serving the communities of KenilworthWinnetka
Northfield and Glencoe, with an all volunteer organization that creates a fun, safe, community environment for boys and girls to play baseball, build character, learn sportsmanship, develop skills and making friends.

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

If you support our mission and want to get more involved please contact KWBA President.
 

Other questions? Click on the Contacts for more information to find the correct person for your inquiry.

©2017 KWBA LLC. All Rights Reserved. PO Box 87, Winnetka, IL 60093 Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top